Highs and lows

Yesterday was sort of an incredible day.  A really hot lady from a very popular swinger site that I have been talking up for a couple of months agreed to finally come over across the ferry and fuck.  I called in sick, left home in work clothes, changed in my truck and as soon as the wife left home to go to work, I picked her up at the dock.  It was actually really sketchy cause when I was gonna cross a certain road to get to the ferry my wife was actually driving down the crossing road!  I freaked out and backed the car up and laid across the center console real fast and then looped around and hid in a back corner of a parking lot in case she saw our very identifiable car and doubled back.  She doesn’t notice alot of things (including when our bed is damp cause a girl soaked thru the throw blanket I lay down on top), so I got lucky.

Anyways, I grabbed the girl and fucked her for a couple of hours.  Sadly, she kept the condom on, but she did do this erotic her-on-top sliding and teasing that rocked.  Very petite and tight, decent sex.  Am I a bad guy though?  When she needed a break, I got my fingers and pulled and ripped a tiny starter hole in the condom.  I’d done that before with a picky woman that was overly paranoid.  You fuck good and hard and then your cock just tears thru it, or you grab the base of the condom as your fucking, like your grabbing the base of your cock to control direct and by puling it a little tight, your cock will rip right through the hole.  If you really don’t give a shit about what she says or thinks, cum in her…but what I usually do and with this one it’s what I did, is I pull out and squirt on her (or act like your stroking in your condom real quick and squirt in your hand or something).  Scandalous?  Yeah, maybe…but honestly, I was starting to loose interest and a little of my hard on.

I finished and tok her to lunch and then was trying to slightly encourage her that it was ok if we ended an hour early.  All the while I text Tamera (the cheating swinger wife) if I could come over to her place for the first time and hot tub.  She text her hubby and got permission so I left straight from the ferry to 40 minutes away in the more farm-like area of West Washington.  Me and her are both scandalous, so we shared stories of recent exploits (she had just returned from a 2 week trip to England for a friend’s wedding) and then went up stairs and banged one out.

I got home at like 6:30pm, wife not due home till 9…so I cruise sites and stroke off one more time.  Good end to a good day.  Sadly, that was yesterday and today was nowhere near as fun.  Was basically a painful day

Leave a Reply

